Congratulations: Canadian Screen Award Winners 2021

Canadian Screen Awards Logo 2023 Nominations

Congratulations to our CCE Members who are Canadian Screen Award Winners!

Craig Anderson, Cathy Gulkin, C.C.E., James Kinistino, Ken Yan

Mike Fly, Michael Pierro (+2 other editors)


stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content