Full Members 2023

We are pleased to announce our new Full Members for 2023.

These people have demonstrated an unwavering commitment to pursuing excellence in Canadian post production, and serve as outstanding ambassadors for our organization. Their body of work is of the highest caliber and inspires us all to be the best artists and storytellers we can be. We are very proud to bestow upon them the honour of Full Membership in the CCE.

Diane Brunjes, CCE

Maureen Grant, CCE

Michael Grootenboer, CCE

Carole Larsen, CCE

Brian Mann, CCE

Cam McLauchlin, CCE

Eamonn O’Connor, CCE

Sarah Taylor, CCE

Yvann Thibaudeau, CCE

Bill Towgood, CCE

Nicholas Wong, CCE



stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content