Finalistes des prix de la GCR 2022 (télévision)

2020 DGC Awards Banner Feature Image

Félicitations à nos membres CCE qui ont été nommés aux prix de la GCR.

Best Picture Editing – Dramatic Series
  • Roslyn Kalloo, CCE – Vikings: Valhalla, Episode 105, Miracle
  • Thorben Bieger, CCE – Moonshine, Episode 101, Standby out of Newark
  • Dan Briceno – Billy the Kid, Episode 102, The Rattler
Best Picture Editing – Movies for Television and Mini-Series
  • Rob Chandler – Don't Hang Up
  • Maureen Grant – Stolen by Their Father
  • Gloria Tong – Under the Holiday Spectacular
  • Diane Brunjes – Left for Dead: The Ashley Reeves Story
  • Fabiola Caraza – Christmas Movie Magic
Best Picture Editing – Comedy or Family Series
  • Sam Thomson – Sort Of, Episode 101, Sort of Gone
  • Craig Webster, CCE & Sam Thomson – Sort Of, Episode 108, Sort of Back Again
  • Kyle Martin, CCE – Letterkenny, Episode 1003, Dyck Meat
  • Lee Walker – Astrid and Lilly Save the World, Episode 105, A-Borg
Best Sound Editing – Comedy or Family Series
  • Janice Ierulli (+3 others)– Son of a Critch, Episode 107, Father Critch

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Aller au contenu