Regional Rate

Per a vote at the CCE AGM in 2016, all members who live in regions with less than 15 members or in priority regions as designated by the CCE Board qualify for a Regional Discount in their membership dues.

As of 2022, the regions qualifying for the discount include: Western Canada (Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba); Yukon, Northwest Territories & Nunavut; Quebec; Atlantic Canada (Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, Newfoundland & Labrador)


stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content