Our Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 492 Results)

Jackie Dzuba

Jackie Dzuba

Email Address jackie.dzuba@gmail.com

Level Full Member Yearly

Language English

Work in canada

Karsh Jhaveri

Karsh Jhaveri

Email Address karsh.jhaveri@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Language English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

Work in canada

Website https://www.behance.net/karshjhaveri

Caelin Holmes

Caelin Holmes

Email Address caelin@comaedits.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Andres Landau

Andres Landau

Email Address andres@andinoproductions.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Language English, Spanish

Work in canada, us, eu

Website https://andinoproductions.com/

clarkmmasters

clarkmmasters

Email Address clarkmmasters@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Two Year

Language English

Work in canada

Website https://clarkmmasters.wixsite.com/editor

Lauren Brandon

Lauren Brandon

Email Address lauren.brandon@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Work in canada

Sam Thomson

Sam Thomson

Email Address sthomson.mac@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Language English

Work in canada

Website https://samthomson.ca/

Duone Adams

Duone Adams

Email Address duone.adams@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Language English

Work in canada

Jean-Philippe Gagnon

Jean-Philippe Gagnon

Email Address gagnon.jeanphilippe@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Language Français

Work in canada

Diane Brunjes

Diane Brunjes

Email Address dianebrunjes@gmail.com

Level Full Member Yearly

Work in canada, uk

Website http://www.dianebrunjes.com

Caroline Christie, CCE

Caroline Christie, CCE

Email Address carolinejchristie@gmail.com

Level Full Member Auto

Language English

Work in canada

Website carolinechristieeditor.com

Peter Hordylan

Peter Hordylan

Email Address phordylan@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Language English

Work in canada

Website http://www.purepete.com

Tejbir Kambo

Tejbir Kambo

Email Address kambotejbir@gmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Language English, Hindi and Punjabi

Work in canada

Website https://m.imdb.com/name/nm10917028/?ref_=nv_sr_srsg_0_tt_0_nm_8_q_tejbir20

Mikaela Bodin

Mikaela Bodin

Email Address bodin.mikaela@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Language English, Swedish

Work in canada, eu

Website https://mikaelabodin.com

Brian Mann, CCE

Brian Mann, CCE

Email Address brian@editmann.com

Level Full Member Yearly

Work in canada

Website http://www.editmann.com

en_CAEN

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content