Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 325 Results)

Daria Ellerman, CCE

Daria Ellerman, CCE

Email Address notes4daria@gmail.com

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date June 13, 2022

Dave Kazala, CCE

Dave Kazala, CCE

Email Address dave.kazala@gmail.com

Level Full Member Yearly

Start Date June 12, 2022

Craig Scorgie

Craig Scorgie

Email Address scorgie.c@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date May 27, 2022

Zeynep Gulsoy

Zeynep Gulsoy

Email Address zeynep_gulsoy@hotmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date March 15, 2022

James Ilecic, CCE

James Ilecic, CCE

Email Address jamesilecic@gmail.com

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date May 25, 2022

Anna Miltenburg

Anna Miltenburg

Email Address annakatem28@gmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date October 5, 2022

Jack Considine

Jack Considine

Email Address jackkconsidine@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date November 7, 2022

Michael Tersigni, CCE

Michael Tersigni, CCE

Email Address michaeltersigni@yahoo.ca

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date June 29, 2022

Sarah Webster

Sarah Webster

Email Address sarahwebster999@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date June 7, 2021

Alain de Zilva

Alain de Zilva

Email Address dezilva@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date September 12, 2022

Malcolm Sanger

Malcolm Sanger

Email Address malcolmsangerfilms@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date January 5, 2022

Teleri McGuire-Astolfo

Teleri McGuire-Astolfo

Email Address teleri.mcguire@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date May 5, 2022

David Murray

David Murray

Email Address d_murray@me.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date July 25, 2022

Matt Lyon

Matt Lyon

Email Address mattlyon@mac.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date June 7, 2021

Daniel Law

Daniel Law

Email Address dlaw402@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date June 13, 2022

en_CAEN

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content