Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 134 Results)

Sam Rowan

Sam Rowan

Email Address sam.rowan90@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date March 30, 2021

Sam Thomson

Sam Thomson

Email Address sthomson.mac@gmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date June 19, 2014

Heath Fashina

Heath Fashina

Email Address heath@heathfashina.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date March 6, 2014

Simone Smith

Simone Smith

Email Address simone@simonesmitheditor.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date July 22, 2015

Chris Coulter

Chris Coulter

Email Address aramblingpicture@gmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date September 11, 2017

Stephen Philipson, CCE

Stephen Philipson, CCE

Email Address stevephilipson@hotmail.com

Level Full Member

Start Date November 27, 2013

Gloria T

Gloria T

Email Address gloriastong@gmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date December 14, 2015

Steven Sandhu

Steven Sandhu

Email Address steven.sandhu10@gmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date June 3, 2019

Colin Waugh

Colin Waugh

Email Address cw@andstones.ca

Level Associate Member

Start Date April 1, 2019

Alex Schead

Alex Schead

Email Address alex.schead@yahoo.com

Level Student Member

Start Date June 16, 2019

Catherine Legault

Catherine Legault

Email Address kate.legault@gmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date April 5, 2018

Amélie Labrèche

Amélie Labrèche

Email Address amelielabreche@hotmail.com

Level Associate Member

Start Date February 11, 2021

Melanie Wong

Melanie Wong

Email Address womelani@sheridancollege.ca

Level Student Member

Start Date February 15, 2021

Don Thompson

Don Thompson

Email Address don@finale.tv

Level Associate Member

Start Date November 25, 2013

Daria Ellerman, CCE

Daria Ellerman, CCE

Email Address notes4daria@gmail.com

Level Full Member

Start Date November 18, 2013

en_CAEN

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Welcome! / Bienvenue!

Welcome to the new CCE website. We're in beta! See a bug or issue?

Bienvenue sur le nouveau site du CCE. C’est une version bêta! Vous avez repéré un bogue ou un problème?

Skip to content