Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 474 Results)

steven patoine

steven patoine

Email Address steven.patoine@gmail.com

Level Associate Member R Auto

Start Date April 27, 2023

Justin Ingraldi

Justin Ingraldi

Email Address jpingraldi@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date April 24, 2023

Rami Katz

Rami Katz

Email Address ramihkatz@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date June 13, 2023

Lana_McLean

Lana_McLean

Email Address lana_cvi@hotmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date July 1, 2023

Trevor Aikman

Trevor Aikman

Email Address traikman@gmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date November 14, 2023

Majda Drinnan

Majda Drinnan

Email Address avidgirl@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Two Year

Start Date June 13, 2022

George Hayward

George Hayward

Email Address george.r.hayward@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date January 15, 2024

Meeka Mclean

Meeka Mclean

Email Address meekamclean@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date October 13, 2023

Kevin Pavlovic

Kevin Pavlovic

Email Address kevin@houseoften.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date June 3, 2022

Zyanya Barbara Juarez Arellano

Zyanya Barbara Juarez Arellano

Email Address zyanyajuarez@nscad.ca

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date June 21, 2023

Kimberlee McTaggart, CCE

Kimberlee McTaggart, CCE

Email Address kimmctaggart@me.com

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date June 8, 2022

Jed Perada

Jed Perada

Email Address jed.k.perada@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date June 4, 2023

Michael P. Mason

Michael P. Mason

Email Address mail@michaelpmason.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date May 31, 2022

Gary Lam

Gary Lam

Email Address garylaminator@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date June 13, 2023

Lee Cochran

Lee Cochran

Email Address lee.cochran15@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date September 18, 2023

en_CAEN

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content