Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 487 Results)

Rachel Perone

Rachel Perone

Email Address rachelperone@hotmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date January 5, 2024

Jeremie Mazan

Jeremie Mazan

Email Address jeremie.mazan@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date May 16, 2023

Zhanna Babaieva

Zhanna Babaieva

Email Address zha.babaieva@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date May 16, 2023

Kyle Power

Kyle Power

Email Address kylepowerediting@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date January 19, 2024

Jay Prychidny, CCE

Jay Prychidny, CCE

Email Address jay.prychidny@gmail.com

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date June 5, 2023

Francois_Soutif

Francois_Soutif

Email Address soutif@livelike.ca

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date July 5, 2023

Jesse Daniel Glass

Jesse Daniel Glass

Email Address jesse.glass@icloud.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date March 6, 2023

Kathryn Quirk

Kathryn Quirk

Email Address Kathryn.quirk18251@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date March 1, 2023

Craig Scorgie

Craig Scorgie

Email Address scorgie.c@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Auto Renew

Start Date May 27, 2022

Taryn Foster

Taryn Foster

Email Address tarynf2000@outlook.com

Level Student Member

Start Date May 7, 2023

Jamie Emmanuel

Jamie Emmanuel

Email Address jaimemnl15@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Start Date February 23, 2023

Noah Christensen

Noah Christensen

Email Address christensen.noah@gmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date February 7, 2024

Verona Choi

Verona Choi

Email Address veronachoi@gmail.com

Level Associate Member First Time

Start Date June 20, 2023

Jacky K. Lai

Jacky K. Lai

Email Address kt.lai@mail.utoronto.ca

Level Associate Member Yearly

Start Date November 23, 2023

Simon Webb, CCE

Simon Webb, CCE

Email Address simon@simonwebb.ca

Level Full Member Auto

Start Date May 27, 2022

en_CAEN

stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list to
receive updates, news and offers

Skip to content